

Community Economic Development Organization a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Corporation

Board of Directors 2024

President Keith Romero

Vice-President Sonora Rodriguez

Vice-President Karina Ortiz

Treasurer Julianna Silva

Secretary Tina Garcia-Shams

Director Elizabeth Arencon

Director Vivian-Alarid-Cuadra

Director Virginia Meyer

Director Tim Nisly

Director Lisa Padilla

Director Francisco Uviña

Director Alejandro Saavedra